Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel

1 rating

Lately——Too long a wait.

1 rating

There should never be over a hour wait for a 15 minute hair cut. You need to staff appropriately so that you can adequately serve everyone instead of missing out on sales

5 rating

Haircut is great, the massage and the hair shower is freaking awesome, service is quality, and vibes are e🅱️ic (epic)

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Scott D. | October 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"Lately——Too long a wait. "

1
Aaron C. | September 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"There should never be over a hour wait for a 15 minute hair cut. You need to staff appropriately so "

5
Ayush B. | September 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"Haircut is great, the massage and the hair shower is freaking awesome, service is quality, and vibes"

5
Kevin G. | May 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been going to Sports Clips for appox 2yrs. I have never received a bad haircut, the staff is "

5
Mike P. | May 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"Been getting my haircut here for a few years and been going regularly to see Jess for the past year."

5
Jake F. | April 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"I wish I remembered her name, not her fault, but she gave me the best haircut that I have had in a w"

1
Marc S. | April 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"You lost a customer at this Sport Clips location today. After checking in online today, I arrived 2 "

5
Scott (water guy) S. | April 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"They all make you feel like family. Nikki gets my hair. She knows exactly how to cut it. I won’t go "

5
Julio N. | April 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great place, great service, great people.....Great Clips!!"

5
Joshua B. | April 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been using this facility for over a year, and the stylists I use have always done a great job"