Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel

1 rating

I arrived a few minutes before the suggested time. Checked in and saw that the wait for my stylist was 25 minutes. It was apparent the she just took another customer. I waited until that customer was finished, paid and left. The stylist came up, called out the name of a walk in who showed up 15 minutes after I did, skipping me altogether and resetting my wait time. My time is too valuable for this poor level of customer service so I left and went elsewhere.

1 rating

Lately——Too long a wait.

1 rating

There should never be over a hour wait for a 15 minute hair cut. You need to staff appropriately so that you can adequately serve everyone instead of missing out on sales

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Neal J. | November 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"I arrived a few minutes before the suggested time. Checked in and saw that the wait for my stylist w"

1
Scott D. | October 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"Lately——Too long a wait. "

1
Aaron C. | September 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"There should never be over a hour wait for a 15 minute hair cut. You need to staff appropriately so "

5
Ayush B. | September 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"Haircut is great, the massage and the hair shower is freaking awesome, service is quality, and vibes"

5
Kevin G. | May 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been going to Sports Clips for appox 2yrs. I have never received a bad haircut, the staff is "

5
Mike P. | May 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"Been getting my haircut here for a few years and been going regularly to see Jess for the past year."

5
Jake F. | April 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"I wish I remembered her name, not her fault, but she gave me the best haircut that I have had in a w"

1
Marc S. | April 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"You lost a customer at this Sport Clips location today. After checking in online today, I arrived 2 "

5
Scott (water guy) S. | April 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"They all make you feel like family. Nikki gets my hair. She knows exactly how to cut it. I won’t go "

5
Julio N. | April 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great place, great service, great people.....Great Clips!!"