Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel

2 rating

The haircut was actually great! However the moment the stylists found out the company I work for (chase bank), she started making inappropriate and unprofessional comments about the company and using profanity toward the team members. Saying “I ****ing hate them” “the people that work in the branch are so ****ing incompetent”. I happen to really enjoy working for that company and unfortunately I will not revisit this location again with so many other options in the area. Like I said it’s unfortunate because the cut was really good, also unfortunate that that type of behavior in front of clients is accepted.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel:
Thank you for taking the time to send us this feedback. We understand that this type of behavior is not acceptable and will look into this in more detail and will make sure this is addressed quickly. I understand your reasoning for not returning and hope that we can find a way to earn back your business.

5 rating

Always a great haircut by Kay! Good location, clean store and friendly service.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel:
Thank you for the feedback, Kay will be so happy to hear this review! We are proud of how Kay managers this store. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1 rating

I waited for 10 minutes to be told by a young girl that we could not use our free new customer coupon because there was another client in the system with the same name. I have never brought my child there before and will never return. She was extremely rude and refused to work with us.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 3 Client reviews

2
Scott W. | May 1, 2018 Service

"The haircut was actually great! However the moment the stylists found out the company I work for (c"

5
Roger R. | November 17, 2017 Service

"Always a great haircut by Kay! Good location, clean store and friendly service."

1
Christina E. | August 9, 2017 Service

"I waited for 10 minutes to be told by a young girl that we could not use our free new customer coupo"