Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel

5 rating

Love this place great hair cut . Jamie did a great job hope she will be there in about six months . Had to leave for overseas raceing at Bentley motorsports 007 . Better know as Tommy rocket Bentley 007 USA racing. ??

5 rating

Very professional and friendly staff.

5 rating

Very friendly and very good at what they do!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 107 Client reviews

5
Tomm S. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Love this place great hair cut . Jamie did a great job hope she will be there in about six months ."

5
Michael J. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Very professional and friendly staff."

5
Kendra B. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and very good at what they do!"

5
ruben g. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Fast, clean, friendly, attention to detail! Great Place."

5
bruce l. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Brook gave me a great haircut"

5
Wade G. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Always liked this location. Fast and friendly service both pre covid and today. They make suggestio"

5
Alexander R. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Walked in and had a chair within five minutes. A great cut, a wash, hot towel on the face and a qui"

5
Eric L. | April 23, 2021 Google

" The only place I'll get my hair cut. The MVP feels great and is well worth the upcharge"

2
Ricky M. | March 19, 2021 Google

" They butchered my mother-in-law's hair. Looked like the Mad Hatter. Should stick to cutting guy's h"

5
Jeffrey J. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Kaliegh is fantastic! Never a bad cut and always personable with me!"