Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel

5 rating
  • 12/17/21
  • Christophe S. Google

Excellent service ! First time here, I enjoyed it a lot. Shawn did am amazing job.

1 rating

I can?t even begin with how awful my stylist was. She utterly ruined my hair the day of my wedding. She did not listen to anything i said and was entirely too rough on my head and had a nasty attitude the entire time. I?m so disappointed and wish i had never gone here. Now the happiest day of my life is ruined by some woman who was just looking to rush through her job instead of taking her time to get it right.

5 rating

Brooke is a great hair stylist

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 120 Client reviews

5
Christophe S. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Excellent service ! First time here, I enjoyed it a lot. Shawn did am amazing job."

1
Juan A. | December 16, 2021 Google

" I can?t even begin with how awful my stylist was. She utterly ruined my hair the day of my wedding."

5
Bart B. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Brooke is a great hair stylist"

1
Howard F. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Terrible customer service, wasn't even greeted when I entered after putting my information into a c"

4
Jobel J. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Very good experience!"

5
Paul S. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Ashley did an amazing job and I was greeted by my first name"

4
eddie c. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Great spot to to get a haircut. Perfect on game days!"

5
Zak B. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Ray is a beautiful person and I look forward to seeing them every time I come in. No one does my ha"

3
TJ T. | October 8, 2021 Google

" took 2 kids in for cuts, 1 turned out ok the other told the stylist he like his hair long and just "

5
Debbie K. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Haircut for my 13 year old son. The MVP cut was done with precision and came with a massage shampoo"