Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel

4 rating

I always book online, get in fairly fast, and have never had bad service. Excellent place for guys to get their haircut....

4 rating

Great place and very friendly!

1 rating

Hello, very bad experience there today. My stylist missed several spots.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

4
Anthony D. | November 22, 2020 Google

" I always book online, get in fairly fast, and have never had bad service. Excellent place for guys "

4
Chris P. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Great place and very friendly!"

1
Ryan O. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Hello, very bad experience there today. My stylist missed several spots."

5
Rafael S. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Markiz is the best...she is both a great stylist and a friend"

5
Ryan B. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Very busy location so wait can be a bit long even with online check in. But hair cut was done well"

5
Jacob T. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Rachel is a phenomenal stylist. She is an artist with hair! I look forward to every visit because I"

5
Eavan H. | September 25, 2020 Google

" I was really happy with the safety procedures being followed when I went for a haircut. With so man"

5
frank f. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Always friendly staff and a great for a reasonable price"

1
Tim U. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Today I arrived around noon and checked in at the desk. There were two stylists attending to two cu"

1
L. A. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Have not had this bad of a cut in a while. It was just horrible. Gaps all over and had to go to ano"