Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel

5 rating

Perfect cut everytime for my daughter!!!

1 rating
  • 10/07/19
  • Tracy S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/LYUihAQpaFAOiS2ylEnU2w?hrid=3JLTMVyULIrWDBcA0qeLMw

5 rating

Just wanted to give a big ?shout out? to Jessica and Michelle for two AMAZING haircuts today!! 22 years in the Army has me very particular about my faded haircut lol and these ladies were awesome!! Thanks to you both!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Corrine R. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Perfect cut everytime for my daughter!!!"

1
Tracy S. | October 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/LYUihAQpaFAOiS2ylEnU2w?hrid=3JLTMVyULIrWDBcA0qeLMw"

5
Daniel J. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Just wanted to give a big ?shout out? to Jessica and Michelle for two AMAZING haircuts today!! 22 ye"

5
Ron M. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Kat is so nice and really has an attention to detail"

3
Sandra S. | September 10, 2019 Google

"The service and the haircut is good; the check-in app not so much, modern technology is only so-so. "

2
Joel H. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Just alright"

5
chris | August 21, 2019 Google

"For the longest time it has been hard for me to find someone to cut my hair the right way, everytime"

1
Kevin R. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Extremely slow"

5
keith h. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Can't beat that hot steam towel. Stylists are always friendly and cut my hair without butchering it "

5
Chloe T. | July 13, 2019 Google

"This is the best place to get a haircut!?????My dad comes here every couple of months and he loves i"